en to zh translation catalogue (1293 entries)

en: 
            A skin is composed of layers. It is common to put skin
            specific views in a layer named after the skin. If the 'layer'
            attribute is not supplied, it defaults to 'default'.
zh: 
            皮肤是由样式表组合而成。通常放置皮肤的方式，在具体的样式表层指定视图。
            如果“样式表层”属性没有的话，默认会是“default”。

en: 
            A view can provide an interface.  This would be used for
            views that support other views.
zh: 
            一个视图可以提供一个接口。这将被用于支持其它视图的视图。

en: 
            By default, 'permission' only applies to viewing the view and
            any possible sub views. By specifying 'allowed_attributes',
            you can make the permission also apply to the extra attributes
            on the view object.
zh: 
            默认情况下，“许可权限”仅仅适用于查看视图以及可能的子视图。
            通过指定'allowed_attributes'，您能够使得“许可权限”同样适用于
            该视图对象额外的属性。

en: 
            By default, 'permission' only applies to viewing the view and
            any possible sub views. By specifying this attribute, you can
            make the permission also apply to everything described in the
            supplied interface.
    
            Multiple interfaces can be provided, separated by
            whitespace.
zh: 
            默认情况下，'权限' 只使用在检视显示，和任何可能的附属显示。通过指定该属性值，可指派权限给在提供的接口中提及的任何内容。
    
    支持多重接口，接口间用空白隔开。

en: 
            Id of the version history related to the version controlled resource.
    
            If this isn't set (is None),
zh: 
            标记版本历史的ID和该版本控制的资源相关联。
    
    如果没有设置ID，则为空值（Nome）,

en: 
            Specifies the interface for which the default view is declared. All
            objects implementing this interface make use of this default
            setting. If this attribute is not specified, the default is available
            for all objects.
zh: 
            指定默认显示宣告的接口。所有实现这个接口的对象，都将使用这项预设。如果该属性没有被指定，则默认会选中所有的对象。

en: 
            Specifies the permission by id that will be required to
            access or mutate the attributes and methods specified.
zh: 
            经由标志符指定许可权限，当访问或改动指定的属性或方法时它是必须的。

en: 
            This argument says that this content class should be configured in the
            same way the specified class' security is. If this argument is
            specified, no other argument can be used.
zh: 
            此参数说明，此被人类别的设置方式，应该与指定类别的安全权限的方式相同。如果没有指定这个参数，则其它参数也不能使用。

en: 
            the identifier for this factory in the ZMI factory
            identification scheme.  If not given, defaults to the literal
            string given as the content directive's 'class' attribute.
zh: 
            此工厂在ZMI工厂识别图中的识别名称。如果没有的话，默认是相应内容宣告的“类别(class)”属性所设置的文字字串。

en: 
        All used and important interfaces are registered through the site
        manager. While it would be possible to just list all attributes, it is
        hard on the user to read such an overfull list. Therefore, interfaces that
        have partial common module paths are bound together.
    
        The documentation of an interface also provides a wide variety of
        information, including of course the declared attributes/fields and
        methods, but also available adapters, and utilities that provide
        this interface.
zh: 
        所有正使用的和重要的接口都是通过站点管理器注册的。如果站点管理器仅仅是列出所有属性，对用户而言，将很难阅读这长长的列表。因此，接口和部分通用模块路径绑定在一起。
    
    接口的文档还提供各种其它信息，除了属性/部件和方法声明，还有可用的适配器，和提供该接口的工具。

en: 
        Here you can see all registered interface types. When you open the subtree
        of a specific interface type, you can see all the interfaces that provide
        this type. This can be very useful in cases where you want to determine
        all content type interfaces, for example.
zh: 
        这儿您可以看到所有已注册的接口型别。当您打开特定接口型别的子树,您将看到所有提供该型别的接口。这个特性非常有用。比如在您想要侦测所有内容型别接口的时候。

en: 
        Preferences for API Docs' Interface Details Screen
    
        It is possible to hide and show various sections of the interface details'
        screen. The following preferences allow you to choose the sections to be
        shown by default.
zh: 
        设置接口文档的显示内容
    
    可以隐藏或显示接口文档的不同部分。下面的内容允许你选择默认显示的章节。

en: 
        This is a developer's book compiled from all existing documentation
        files. It is not meant to be a complete or cohesive work, but each chapter
        in itself is a little story. Think about it like a collection of fairy
        tales.
zh: 
        这只是一本从所有已存在的文档简单汇集而成的开发者手册，
        而并不是一本精心安排章节架构，前后呼应的的完整书籍。其中的每一章都面向特定主题，可独立成文。
        这种风格就像一本由许多单个的小故事汇集而成的童话故事集。

en: 
        This module allows you to get an overview of the modules and classes
        defined in the Zope 3 framework and its supporting packages. There are
        two methods to navigate through the modules to find the classes you are
        interested in.
    
        The first method is to type in some part of the Python path of the class
        and the module will look in the class registry for matches. The menu will
        then return with a list of these matches.
    
        The second method is to click on the "Browse Zope Source" link. In the
        main window, you will see a directory listing with the root Zope 3
        modules. You can click on the module names to discover their content. If a
        class is found, it is represented as a bold entry in the list.
    
        The documentation contents of a class provides you with an incredible
        amount of information. Not only does it tell you about its base classes,
        implemented interfaces, attributes and methods, but it also lists the
        interface that requires a method or attribute to be implemented and the
        permissions required to access it.
zh: 
        这个模块允许您对定义在Zope 3框架和它的支撑包中的模块有一个全面的了
        解。有两个方法可以用来在模块中搜索来找到你感兴趣的类。
    
        第一个方法用于输入指定类的Python路径的一部分，这个模块将在类的注册
        中查找匹配项。菜单将接着返回这些匹配项的列表。
    
        第二个方法用于在"浏览Python源代码"链接的点击上。在主窗口中，你将
        看到一个目录，列出了Zope 3模块的起始点。你可以在模块名上点击来查看
        它们的内容。如果找到一个类，它在列表中表现为一个粗体入口。
    
        一个类的文档内容会提供给你难以置信的信息量。它不仅仅告诉你它的基类，
        所实现的接口，属性和方法，而且还列出了要求方法或属性需要实现的接口
        和访问它所需要的权限。

en: 
        This module presents you with a complete list of ZCML directives and
        serves therefore well as reference. The menu provides you with a tree that
        organizes the directives by namespaces.
    
        The documentation contents for each directive tells you all the available
        attributes and their semantics. It also provides a link to the interface
        the directive confirms to. If available, it will even tell you the
        file the directive was declared in. At the end a list of available
        subdirectives is given, also listing the implemented interface and
        available attributes.
zh: 
        本模块向你展示一个完整的ZCML指令列表，像参考指南一样。菜单用一个树型列表来组织命令，在列表中命令按命名空间进行排列。
    
    每个指令的文档指出了该指令可以包含的属性和已经该指令的符号。它还提供一个到该指令涉及的接口的链接。如果有可能的话，它甚至可以告诉你该指令涉及的文件，最后是它可以包含的子指令的列表，当然也是列出了所有实现的接口和可用的属性的。

en: 
        Utilities are also nicely registered in a site manager, so that it is easy
        to create a listing of available utilities. A utility is identified by the
        providing interface and a name, which can be empty. The menu provides you
        with a list of interfaces that utilities provide and as sub-items the
        names of the various implementations.
    
        Again, the documentation of a utility lists all the attributes/fields and
        methods the utility provides and provides a link to the implementation.
zh: 
        工具被很巧妙地注册在站点管理器中，所以可以很方便地创建可用工具的列表。区分不同“工具”可通过它提供的接口或者它的名称进行（名称可以为空）。菜单显示了工具可提供的接口列表，并且将各种实现的名称作为子条目。
    
    “工具”的文档列出了“工具”提供的所有的属性/字段和方法，并且提供了到实现的链接。

en: 
    Removal of object (${object}) which has dependents (${dependents})
    is not possible !
    
    You must deactivate this object before trying to remove it.
zh: 
    移除一个依赖于(${dependents})的对象(${object})是不可能的!
    
    您在试图移除它之前必须先钝化该对象。

en:           These are all the preferences related to viewing the API          documentation.
zh:           这些都是跟查看API文档相关的参数

en:          In this category you will find all preferences related to the Zope         Management Interface (ZMI).
zh:          在这个种类中您将发现所有跟Zope管理界面（ZMI）相关的参数首选项。

en:        Use the object-introspection facility to discover       and browse interfaces and classes.
zh:        使用对象自省设施来查找浏览类和接口。

en: ${application_id} Application Manager Details
zh: ${application_id}应用程序管理器细节

en: ${count} objects
zh: ${count}个对象

en: ${days} day(s) ${hours}:${minutes}:${seconds}
zh: ${days} 天 ${hours}:${minutes}:${seconds}

en: ${items} items
zh: ${items}条目

en: ${lines} lines
zh: ${lines}行

en: ${name} Preferences
zh: ${name}首选项

en: ${num} robot unit
zh: ${num}机械部件

en: ${size} KB
zh: ${SIZE}KB

en: ${size} MB
zh: ${size}MB

en: (Attribute)
zh: （属性）

en: (C-based class)
zh: （基于C的类）

en: (Enter partial Python path)
zh: （键入局部Python路径）

en: (Name: "${name}")
zh: （名字："${name}"）

en: (line ${line})
zh: (行 ${line})

en: (name: ${name})
zh: (名字: ${name})

en: (read)
zh: （读）

en: (unnamed utility)
zh: (未命名的器件)

en: (write)
zh: （写）

en: 1 item
zh: 一个条目

en: 1 line
zh: 1行

en: <i>no name</i>
zh: <i>没有名字</i>

en: <permission not activated>
zh: <权限未激活>

en: <role not activated>
zh: <角色未激活>

en: <strong>Allow</strong>&nbsp;
zh: <strong>允许</strong>&nbsp;

en: <strong>Deny</strong>&nbsp;
zh: <strong>拒绝</strong>&nbsp;

en: <strong>Permissions</strong>&nbsp;
zh: <strong>权限</strong>&nbsp;

en: <strong>Roles</strong>&nbsp;
zh: <strong>角色</strong>&nbsp;

en: <strong>Unset</strong>&nbsp;
zh: <strong>反置</strong>&nbsp;

en: A Boolean Field
zh: 一个布尔字段

en: A Catalog allows indexing and searching of objects
zh: 一个明晰目录允许索引和搜索对象

en: A DA for the built-in 100% Pure Python Gadfly Database
zh: 一个内置的100％纯Python的Gadfly数据库适配器(DA)

en: A Datetime Field
zh: 一个日期时间字段

en: A Default User Preferences Provider
zh: 一个默认的用户首选项提供者

en: A File
zh: 一个文件

en: A Float Field
zh: 一个浮点字段

en: A Group folder
zh: 一个组文件夹

en: A Persistent Content Component Definition
zh: 一个持久化的内容组件定义

en: A Persistent Schema that can be edited through the web
zh: 一个存储的模式可以通过web进行编辑

en: A Persistent Translation Domain
zh: 一个储存的翻译域

en: A RAM cache is a volatile (in memory) cache
zh: 一个内存缓存是一个非永久性的临时缓存

en: A Search String
zh: 一个搜索字符串

en: A Security Permission
zh: 一个安全许可权限

en: A Security Role
zh: 一个安全角色

en: A Text Field
zh: 一个文本字段

en: A TextLine Field
zh: 一个文本行字段

en: A callable object that handles events.
zh: 一个处理事件的可调用对象。

en: A class that provides attributes used by the view.
zh: 一个提供属性供该视图使用的类。

en: A condition for displaying the menu item
zh: 显示该菜单项的一个前提条件

en: A content-based script to execute dynamic SQL.
zh: 一个基于内容的脚本，用于执行动态SQL。

en: A description of the field
zh: 一个字段的描述

en: A description of the menu item. This might be shown on menu pages or in pop-up help for menu items.
zh: 一个菜单项的描述，它可能显示在菜单页面或者该菜单项的弹出帮助里。

en: A description of the menu. This might be shown on menu pages or in pop-up help for menus.
zh: 一个菜单的描述，它可能显示在菜单页面或者该菜单的弹出帮助里。

en: A detailed description of the principal.
zh: 对该主体的详细描述

en: A factory used to create the subscriber instance.
zh: 一个用于创建订阅器实例的工厂。

en: A file that supports multiple locales.
zh: 支持多个本地化的文件

en: A list of classes that implement this interface. This might duplicate the entries in Utilities.
zh: 实现了该接口的类。此类列表可能和“工具”中有重复。

en: A list of factories (usually just one) that create the adapter instance.
zh: 一个用于创建适配器实例的工厂列表。

en: A list of factories that create objects implementing this interface.
zh: 一个用于创建“实现该接口的对象”的工厂列表。

en: A list of regular expressions.
    
                         Requests whose paths match any of the expressions listed
                         here will not be shown.
zh: 一个正则表达式列表。
    
                         任何一个其路径匹配这儿列出的表达式的请求都将被显示。

en: A list of utilities that are registered to provide this interface.
zh: 可提供该接口的“工具”。

en: A long description of the event.
zh: 对这个事件的详细描述。

en: A multi-locale version of an Image.
zh: 一个多本地化版本的图片

en: A principals group
zh: 一个主体组

en: A set of attributes that can be used during the SQL command rendering process to provide dynamic data.
zh: 一组可用于在SQL命令处理过程中提供动态数据的属性

en: A short description of the event.
zh: 对这个事件的简短描述。

en: A short summary or label
zh: 一个简短的摘要或者标签

en: A simple case insensitive Folder.
zh: 一个简单的大小写无关文件夹

en: A simple, content-based DTML page
zh: 一个简单的基于内容的DTML页面

en: A simple, content-based Page Template
zh: 一个简单的，基于内容的页面模板

en: A simple, content-based Python Page
zh: 一个简单的基于内容的Python页面

en: A skin is composed of layers. It is common to put
            skin specific views in a layer named after the skin. If the 'layer'
            attribute is not supplied, it defaults to 'default'.
zh: 皮肤是由样式表组合而成。通常放置皮肤的方式，在具体的样式表层指定视图。如果“样式表层”属性没有的话，默认会是“default”。

en: A stateful workflow process definition
zh: 一个有状态工作流过程定义

en: A syntax error occurred.
zh: 有语法错误发生。

en: A system error occurred.
zh: 发生了一个系统错误。

en: A utility that provides unique ids to objects
zh: 一个为对象提供唯一标识号的器件

en: A viewlet manager can provide an interface, which is used to lookup its contained viewlets.
zh: viewlet 管理器可以提供一个接口，用来查找它所包含的 viewlet。

en: API Doc Tool
zh: API文档工具

en: About Menus
zh: 关于菜单

en: About Zope 3
zh: 关于Zope3

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Active
zh: 启用

en: Adapter Registry
zh: 适配器注册表

en: Adapter factory/factories
zh: 适配器工厂

en: Adapters
zh: 适配器

en: Adapters (light version)
zh: 适配器(轻量版)

en: Adapters can have names.
    
    This attribute allows you to specify the name for this adapter.
zh: 适配器可以有名字
    
    该属性允许您指定该适配器的名字。

en: Adapters that provide this interface:
zh: 提供该接口的适配器：

en: Adapters where this interface is required:
zh: 本接口必需的适配器：

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add %s
zh: 添加%s

en: Add Boolean Field
zh: 添加布尔字段

en: Add Content
zh: 添加评论

en: Add Datetime Field
zh: 添加日期时间字段

en: Add Float Field
zh: 添加浮点字段

en: Add Gadfly Database Adapter
zh: 添加Gadfly数据库适配器

en: Add Home Folder Manager
zh: 添加Home文件夹管理器

en: Add Integer Field
zh: 添加整数字段

en: Add Interfaces:
zh: 添加接口：

en: Add More
zh: 添加更多

en: Add Permission
zh: 添加权限

en: Add Pluggable Authentication
zh: 添加可插入式认证

en: Add Principal Folder
zh: 添加主体文件夹

en: Add Principal Information
zh: 添加主体信息

en: Add Principal Source
zh: 添加主体源

en: Add Python Page
zh: 添加Python页面

en: Add Simple User with details
zh: 添加一个附带详细信息的简单用户

en: Add Site Management Folder
zh: 添加站点管理文件夹

en: Add State
zh: 增加"状态"

en: Add Text Field
zh: 添加文本字段

en: Add TextLine Field
zh: 添加文本行字段

en: Add Transition
zh: 增加“动作”

en: Add Utility
zh: 添加器件

en: Add a DTML Page
zh: 添加一个DTML页面

en: Add a Demo BoolWidget
zh: 添加一个演示BoolWidget

en: Add a Demo IntWidget
zh: 添加一个演示IntWidget

en: Add a Demo TextAreaWidget
zh: 添加一个演示TextAreaWidget

en: Add a Demo TextWidget
zh: 添加一个演示TextWidget

en: Add a File
zh: 添加一个文件

en: Add a SQL Script
zh: 添加一个SQL脚本

en: Add a ZPT Page
zh: 添加一个ZPT页面

en: Add a field index
zh: 添加一个字段索引

en: Add a text index
zh: 添加一个文本索引

en: Add an Image
zh: 添加一个图片

en: Add group folder
zh: 添加组文件夹

en: Add group information
zh: 添加组信息

en: Add new language
zh: 添加新语言

en: Add new messages
zh: 添加新消息

en: Add:
zh: 添加：

en: Adding info
zh: 添加信息

en: Additionally required interfaces
zh: 附加的必须的接口

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Advanced Widgets
zh: 高级部件

en: All users have this role implicitly
zh: 所有用户隐式地拥有这个角色

en: Allow
zh: 允许

en: An Error occurred
zh: 发生了一个错误

en: An Image
zh: 一个图片

en: An Integer Field
zh: 一个整数字段

en: An Internationalized File
zh: 一个国际化的文件

en: An Internationalized Image
zh: 一个国际化的图片

en: An Python Page
zh: 一个Python页面

en: An empty name was provided. Names cannot be empty.
zh: 名字不能为空。

en: An error occurred
zh: 发生一个错误

en: An error occurred.
zh: 发生错误。

en: An utility to manage content and workflow interaction.
zh: 一个用于管理内容和工作流交互的器件

en: Application
zh: 应用程序

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Approximate epoch time this ISessionData was last retrieved from its ISessionDataContainer
zh: 大概的更新時間---由ISessionData 从它的 ISessionDataContainer 取得

en: Argument Name
zh: 参数名

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Assignments
zh: 分配

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Attributes and methods
zh: 属性以及方法

en: Attributes that can be set
zh: 可以设置的属性

en: Attributes/Fields
zh: 属性/字段

en: Attributes/Properties
zh: 属性/特性

en: Authenticator Plugins
zh: 验证器插件

en: Auto create assignment
zh: 自动创建分配

en: BTree Developer Information
zh: BTree开发人员信息

en: Back to the main page.
zh: 回到主页面

en: Bar
zh: 进度条

en: Bar description
zh: Bar描述

en: Base Folder
zh: 上级文件夹

en: Base classes
zh: 基类

en: Base interfaces
zh: 基接口

en: Bases
zh: 基础

en: Basic Field
zh: 基本字段

en: Basic Widgets
zh: 基本部件

en: Book
zh: 书

en: BoolWidget Index
zh: BoolWidget索引

en: Boolean Field
zh: 布尔字段

en: Boston Skin
zh: Boston 外观

en: Branch Id
zh: 分支Id

en: Broken object
zh: 损坏的对象

en: Browse Zope Source
zh: 浏览Zope源码

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: Browser Form Challenger
zh: 浏览Form Challenger

en: Browser Views
zh: 浏览器视图

en: Bytes Field
zh: 字节字段

en: BytesLine Field
zh: 字节行字段

en: Cache name
zh: 缓存名

en: Cached Properties
zh: 已缓存的属性

en: Caching
zh: 缓存

en: Case insensitive Folder
zh: 大小写无关的文件夹

en: Catalog
zh: 明细目录

en: Catalog statistics
zh: 明细统计

en: Change Internal Principal
zh: 改变内部主体

en: Change a file
zh: 改变一个文件

en: Change group information
zh: 改变组信息

en: Changed data ${datetime}
zh: 更改的数据${datetime}

en: Checked in
zh: 检入的

en: Checked out
zh: 检出的

en: Checkin
zh: 检入

en: Checkin Message
zh: 检入消息

en: Checkout
zh: 检出

en: Class
zh: 类

en: Class Browser
zh: 类浏览器

en: Class Finder:
zh: 类查找器

en: Class Registry
zh: 类注册表

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: Clear All
zh: 清除所有

en: Click here to return.
zh: 点击此处返回

en: Click on one of the Documentation Modules above and a menu for this module will appear.
zh: 点击上面的一个文档模块，将出现一个针对此模块的菜单。

en: Code Browser
zh: 代码浏览器

en: Collaboration Diagrams
zh: 协调表

en: Command line
zh: 命令行

en: Comment
zh: 注解

en: Component Architecture
zh: 组件体系结构

en: Component Interface
zh: 组件接口

en: Component to be used
zh: 将被使用的组件

en: Component to use
zh: 使用的组件

en: Component:
zh: 组件：

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Configuration Filename
zh: 配置文件名

en: Configuration Package
zh: 配置包

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Configure Error Log
zh: 配置错误日志

en: Configure like this class
zh: 象这个类一样配置

en: Connection Management
zh: 连接管理

en: Connection Name
zh: 连接名

en: Connection URI:
zh: 连接URI：

en: Constraint not satisfied
zh: 约束未满足

en: Container Field
zh: 容器字段

en: Container Type to create
zh: 要创建的容器类型

en: Container is not a valid Zope container.
zh: 该容器是有效的Zope容器。

en: Contains $${num} item(s)
zh: 包含$${num}个项目

en: Content Component Definition
zh: 内容组件定义

en: Content Last Modified
zh: 内容最后修改时间

en: Content Providers
zh: 内容提供者

en: Content Type
zh: 内容型别

en: Content Workflows Manager
zh: 内容工作流管理器

en: Content listing
zh: 内容列表

en: Content-Type is not application/x-snarf
zh: 内容型别不是application/x-snarf

en: Content/Process Registry
zh: 内容／过程注册表

en: Contents
zh: 内容

en: Control Panels
zh: 控制面板

en: Cookie Client Id Manager
zh: Cookie客户id管理器

en: Cookie Client Id Manager Properties
zh: Cookie客户Id管理器属性

en: Cookie Lifetime
zh: Cookie存活期

en: Cookie Name
zh: cookie名

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy Schema
zh: 复制模式

en: Copy exceptions to the event log
zh: 将异常复制到事件日志

en: Countdown until restart or shutdown
zh: 重启或关闭倒计时

en: Create Functional Doctest
zh: 创建功能性文档测试

en: Create Home Folder
zh: 创建Home文件夹

en: Create Menu
zh: 创建菜单

en: Created
zh: 创建的

en: Created:
zh: 创建：

en: Creator
zh: 创建人

en: Credentials Plugins
zh: 证书插件

en: Current Database Generation
zh: 数据库当前代

en: Currently the object uses ${cache_id_or_url}.
zh: 当前该对象使用${cache_id_or_url}。

en: Currently there is no cache associated with the object.
zh: 当前没有缓存与该对象关联。

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: DSN
zh: 数据源名称（DSN）

en: DTML Page
zh: DTML页面

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Database Adapter - Test Connection
zh: 数据库适配器 - 测试连接

en: Database Schemas
zh: 数据库模式

en: Database encoding
zh: 数据库编码

en: Database generations
zh: 各代数据库

en: Datetime Field
zh: 日期时间字段

en: Default Language
zh: 默认语言

en: Default Security Policy
zh: 默认安全策略

en: Default User Preferences Provider
zh: 默认的用户首选项提供者

en: Default Value
zh: 默认值

en: Define Permissions
zh: 定义许可权限

en: Defines what the 'resolution' of item timeout is. Setting this higher allows the transience machinery to do fewer 'writes' at the expense of  causing items to time out later than the 'Data object timeout value' by  a factor of (at most) this many seconds.
zh: 定义对象超时的解析度。设置高一点，能够让处理机制执行‘写入’次数少一些，但使得对象在比“数据对象超时值”多一点的秒数（但不超过一个单位的解析度）之后才会超时。

en: Delete Messages
zh: 删除消息

en: Demo Widgets
zh: 演示部件

en: Deny
zh: 拒绝

en: Deprecation API
zh: 不建议的API

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Destination State
zh: 目标状态

en: Dict Field
zh: 字典字段

en: Dimensions
zh: 维度

en: Directly Provided Interfaces
zh: 直接提供的接口

en: Display traceback as text
zh: 用文本显示回溯

en: Doctype
zh: 文档型别

en: Document Count
zh: 文档计数

en: Documentation String
zh: 文档字符串

en: Does not exist
zh: 不存在

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Boolean Field
zh: 编辑布尔字段

en: Edit Datetime Field
zh: 编辑日期时间字段

en: Edit Float Field
zh: 编辑浮点字段

en: Edit Form
zh: 编辑表单

en: Edit Home Folder Manager
zh: 编辑Home文件夹管理器

en: Edit Integer Field
zh: 编辑整数字段

en: Edit Message
zh: 编辑消息

en: Edit Messages
zh: 编辑消息

en: Edit Permission
zh: 编辑权限

en: Edit Pluggable Authentication Utility
zh: 编辑可插入式认证工具

en: Edit Python Page
zh: 编辑Python页面

en: Edit Relational Database Adapter
zh: 编辑关系数据库适配器

en: Edit Schema
zh: 编辑模式

en: Edit Text Field
zh: 编辑文本字段

en: Edit TextLine Field
zh: 编辑文本行字段

en: Edit User Information
zh: 编辑用户信息

en: Edit a DTML page
zh: 编辑一个DTML页面

en: Edit a Transition
zh: 编辑一个转换

en: Edit a ZPT page
zh: 编辑一个ZPT页面

en: Edit an SQL script
zh: 编辑一个SQL脚本

en: Encoding
zh: 编码

en: Encoding of the database content
zh: 数据库内容的编码

en: End of the range (excluding the value itself)
zh: 范围的终点（除了该值本身）

en: Entries
zh: 条目

en: Error Logging Utility
zh: 错误日志器件

en: Error Reporting Utility for Logging Errors
zh: 错误报告器件用以日志错误

en: Error object: ${error_object}
zh: 错误对象：${error_object}

en: Error type: ${error_type}
zh: 错误型别：${error_type}

en: Errors
zh: 错误

en: Evaluate Inline Code
zh: 评估内联代码

en: Evaluate code snippets in TAL. We usually discourage people from using this feature.
zh: 评估TAL中的代码片断。我们通常不期望人们使用这个特性

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Everybody
zh: 任何人

en: Evolve?
zh: 升级？

en: Evolver from Generation ${from} to Generation ${to}
zh: 进化器从${from}代到${to}代

en: Exception
zh: 异常

en: Exception Log (most recent first)
zh: 错误日志（最近的置前）

en: Exception Type
zh: 异常型别

en: Exception Value
zh: 异常值

en: Exception traceback
zh: 异常回溯

en: Executed Query:
zh: 执行查询：

en: Expand macros so that they all are shown in the code.
zh: 扩展宏以便它们都能在代码中显示。

en: Expand macros when editing
zh: 编辑时扩展宏

en: Export: <a href="@@export.html">save as file</a>
zh: 导出：<a href="@@export.html">保存为文件</a>

en: Extended Adapters
zh: 扩展的适配器

en: Extended Browser Views
zh: 扩展的浏览器视图

en: Extended Editor
zh: 外部编辑器

en: Extended FTP Views
zh: 扩展的FTP视图

en: Extended HTTP Views
zh: 扩展的HTTP视图

en: Extended Other Views
zh: 扩展的其它视图

en: Extended Required Interface Adapters
zh: 扩展的必须的接口适配器

en: Extended XML-RPC Views
zh: 扩展的XML-RPC视图

en: Extended views
zh: 扩展视图

en: External Edit
zh: 外部编辑

en: FDocTest (How to)
zh: FDocTest(入门)

en: FTP Views
zh: FTP视图

en: Factories
zh: 工厂

en: Factory
zh: 工厂

en: Factory Name
zh: 工厂名

en: False
zh: 假

en: Field Callable
zh: 可调用字段

en: Field Index
zh: 字段索引

en: Field Indexes
zh: 字段索引

en: Field Name
zh: 字段名

en: Field Order
zh: 字段顺序

en: Field keys must conform to the given type, expressed
               via a Field.
zh: 字段的键必须符合指定的型别，该型别通过另一个字段指出

en: Field value items must conform to the given type, expressed via a Field.
zh: 字段值必须符合指定的型别，该型别通过另一个字段指出

en: Field values must conform to the given type, expressed
               via a Field.
zh: 字段值必须符合指定的型别，该型别通过另一个字段指出

en: File
zh: 文件

en: File "${filename}", line ${lineno}, offset ${offset}
zh: 文件"${filename"，行${lineno}，偏移${offset}

en: File Name
zh: 文件名

en: File name of the data file.
zh: 数据文件的文件名。

en: File:
zh: 文件：

en: FileSystem encoding
zh: 文件系统编码

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Filter
zh: 过滤器

en: Filter (% - wildcard):
zh: 过滤(% - 通配符)

en: Find
zh: 查找

en: Float Field
zh: 浮点字段

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Foo description
zh: Foo描述

en: Food For Thought
zh: 精神食粮

en: For each permission you want to grant (or deny) to a role,
            set the entry for that permission and role to a '+' (or '-').
            Permissions are shown on the left side, going down.
            Roles are shown accross the top.
zh: 要给角色赋予（或截止）的某种权限，则先设置对应的权限项目，然后给予角色一个‘＋’（或‘－’）。
    权限项目显示在左边。角色则在上方显示。

en: For interface
zh: 对于接口

en: Form Parser
zh: 表单解析器

en: Form input is not a file object
zh: 表单输入不是一个文件对象

en: Functional DocTest
zh: 功能性文档测试

en: Gadfly DA
zh: Gadfly 数据库适配器(DA)

en: Gadfly Database Adapter
zh: Gadfly数据库适配器

en: Generations
zh: 代

en: Generic Adapters
zh: 通用适配器

en: Generic Browser Views
zh: 通用浏览器视图

en: Generic FTP Views
zh: 通用FTP视图

en: Generic HTTP Views
zh: 通用的HTTP视图

en: Generic Other Views
zh: 通用的其它视图

en: Generic Required Interface Adapters
zh: 通用必须的接口适配器

en: Generic XML-RPC Views
zh: 通用的XML-RPC视图

en: Generic views
zh: 通用视图

en: Global CA (Socket Example)
zh: 全局CA(Socket示例)

en: Global Component Architecture
zh: 全局组件体系结构

en: Global Principals
zh: 全局主体

en: Grant
zh: 授予

en: Granting Roles and Permissions to Principals
zh: 授予角色和权限给主体

en: Grants for the selected principal
zh: 授予选择的主体

en: Grants updated.
zh: 授予更新

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Group Folder
zh: 组文件夹

en: Group Folders
zh: 组文件夹

en: Group ID prefix
zh: 组ID前缀

en: Group Search String
zh: 组搜索字符串

en: Groups
zh: 组

en: HTTP Basic-Auth Plugin
zh: HTTP Basic验证插件

en: Handler
zh: 处理器

en: Handler:
zh: 处理器：

en: Header
zh: 头信息

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Help Topic
zh: 帮助主题

en: Help Topic Title
zh: 帮助主题的标题

en: Helpful message.
zh: 帮助消息

en: Here you can enter an SQL statement, so you can test the connection.
zh: 这里您可以键入一个SQL语句以测试这个连接

en: Here you can export and import messages from your Translation Domain.
zh: 这里你能够从你的翻译域中导出和导入消息。

en: Hits
zh: 命中

en: Home Folder
zh: Home文件夹

en: Home Folder Manager
zh: Home文件夹管理器

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: How often the queue is checked for new messages (in milliseconds)
zh: 检查新消息的间隔时间(毫秒)

en: How the Transition is triggered (Automatic/Manual)
zh: 该转换将如何触发（自动／手动）

en: I18n
zh: 国际化

en: I18n File
zh: 国际化文件

en: I18n Image
zh: 国际化图片

en: I18n and L10n
zh: 国际化和本地化

en: ID
zh: 标志符

en: Icon URI
zh: 图标URI

en: Id
zh: 标识

en: Id Field
zh: Id字段

en: Id as which this permission will be known and used.
zh: 该权限将公布并使用的Id

en: Identifier for the new branch.
zh: 新分支的标识

en: Ids can't be more than 100 characters long.
zh: Ids 长度不得超过100个字符。

en: Ids must contain only printable 7-bit non-space ASCII characters
zh: Ids 必须且只能包含无空白符的 7 比特 ASCII 字符。

en: If input for this Field is missing, and that's ok,
                              then this is the value to use
zh: 如果缺少该字段的输入，那么将使用这个值

en: If set to True, the system will create a local browser menu for you. If this option is set to False, the system will try to find the next site manager that has a menu with the specified id. If no menu was found or the menu is a global menu, then an error is occurred.
zh: 如果设置为True，习题将为你建立一个区域性浏览器菜单。如果设置为False，习题将尝试寻找下一个其菜单符合指定的ID的站点管理器。如果没找到任何菜单，或惨淡是一个全集性的菜单，将会发生错误。

en: If this field is set to True, a copied version of the schema will be used in the Content Component instance. This has the advantage that an existing Content Component's schema is set in stone and can never change, even when a mutable schema evolves. If the value is False, then the Content Component's can change (which is desirable in some cases - i.e. during development.)
zh: 如果这个字段设置为True，该模式的一个复制版本将用于内容组件实例。这样做的优势在于即使可变模式进化，已存在的内容组件模式也不会被更改。如果这个字段被设置为false，那么内容组件的模式将可以更改（这在某些情况下是合适的，比如开发期间）

en: If true, the field's value cannot be changed.
zh: 如果为true，该字段的值不能更改

en: If true, then the field should be called to get the value to be indexed
zh: 如果这样，那么该字段将被调用，其返回值将被索引

en: If you see this screen for more than 5 seconds, click here.
zh: 如果你看到本屏幕超过5秒钟，请点击这里。

en: If you specify a time of 0 seconds, then the server will be shutdown or restarted immediately.
zh: 如果您指定时间为 0 秒，那么服务器将立即关闭或重启。

en: Ignored exception types
zh: 忽视的异常型别

en: Image
zh: 图片

en: Implemented Interfaces
zh: 已实现的接口

en: Import / Export Process Definitions:
zh: 导入/导出过程定义

en: Import File Name:
zh: 导入文件名：

en: Import and Export Messages
zh: 导入和导出消息

en: Import was successfull!
zh: 导入成功！

en: Import/Export
zh: 导入/导出

en: Import:
zh: 导入：

en: Inactive
zh: 不活动

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Index items based on an orderable field value
zh: 基于一个可排序字段值索引条目

en: Index items based on multi-value fields with                  orderable values
zh: 基于多个可排序字段索引条目

en: Indexes and Catalogs
zh: 索引和明细目录

en: Info:
zh: 信息：

en: Inline Code
zh: 内联代码

en: Inline Code Evaluation is deactivated, which means that you cannot have inline code snippets in your Page Template. Activate Inline Code Evaluation and try again.
zh: 内联代码求值器当前未激活，这就意味着您的页面模板中不能有内联代码片断。请激活内联代码求值器然后再试一次。

en: Inspection API
zh: 查验API

en: IntWidget Index
zh: IntWidget索引

en: Integer Field
zh: 整数字段

en: Interface
zh: 接口

en: Interface Browser
zh: 接口浏览器

en: Interface Details
zh: 接口细节：

en: Interface Field
zh: 接口字段

en: Interface Finder:
zh: 接口查找器：

en: Interface Types
zh: 接口型别

en: Interface for which this Help Topic is registered.
zh: 该帮助主题注册的接口

en: Interface provided by the utility.
zh: 该器件提供的接口

en: Interface that is also allowed if user has permission.
zh: 如果用户拥有相应权限，同样可以允许的接口。

en: Interface the component provides
zh: 组件提供的接口

en: Interface type
zh: 接口型别

en: Interface:
zh: 接口：

en: Interfaces
zh: 接口

en: Interfaces and Schemas
zh: 接口和模式

en: Interfaces from Object
zh: 对象的接口

en: Interfaces or classes that this subscriber depends on
zh: 该订阅器依赖的接口或者类

en: Introspector
zh: 内省

en: Invalid datetime data
zh: 无效日期时间数据

en: Invalid field name: %s
zh: 无效字段名：%s

en: Invalid floating point data
zh: 无效浮点数据

en: Invalid integer data
zh: 无效整数数据

en: Invalid position: %s
zh: 无效位置：%s

en: Invalid regex: %s
zh: 无效正则表达式：%s

en: Invalid text data
zh: 无效文本数据

en: Invalid textual data
zh: 无效原文数据

en: Invalid unicode data
zh: 无效unicode数据

en: Invalid value
zh: 无效值

en: Iterable Field
zh: 可迭代字段

en: Keep up to
zh: 持续到

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Key Type Id
zh: 键型别Id

en: Key references should sort first on their key type and second on any type-specific information.
zh: 键引用应该首先按它们的键型别排序，接着以型别特定的信息排序。

en: Known Subclasses
zh: 已知的子类

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Label applied to the version.
zh: 应用于版本的标签

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Last Access Time
zh: 最后访问时间

en: Layer
zh: 层

en: List Field
zh: 列表字段

en: List of ids of principals which belong to the group
zh: 属于该组的主体标识符列表

en: Loading...
zh: 加载中...

en: Local Component Architecture
zh: 局部组件体系结构

en: Local Home Folder Role
zh: 本地Home文件夹角色

en: Local Sites & Site Managers
zh: 本地站点&站点管理器

en: Locate
zh: 定位

en: Location:
zh: 位置

en: Location:&nbsp;
zh: 位置:&nbsp；

en: Logged in as ${user_title}
zh: 以${user_title}身份登录

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Login Failed!
zh: 登录失败！

en: Login successful!
zh: 登录成功！

en: Logout successful!
zh: 注销成功！

en: Longer narrative description of what this factory does
zh: 对该工厂功能的详细描述

en: Make a site
zh: 创建一个站点

en: Make the adapter a locatable adapter
    
            Located adapter should be used if a non-public permission
            is used.
zh: 使该适配器成为可定位适配器
    
            定位适配器应该在使用非公共权限的时候使用。

en: Make the adapter a trusted adapter
    
            Trusted adapters have unfettered access to the objects they
            adapt.  If asked to adapt security-proxied objects, then,
            rather than getting an unproxied adapter of security-proxied
            objects, you get a security-proxied adapter of unproxied
            objects.
zh: 使该适配器成为可信赖的适配器。
    
    可信赖的适配器对它所适配的对象有不受限制的权限。

en: Make the subscriber a locatable subscriber
    
            Located subscribers should be used if a non-public permission
            is used.
zh: 使订阅器可为配置的
    
    可配置式订阅器应该用在没有使用公共权限的情况下。

en: Make the subscriber a trusted subscriber
    
            Trusted subscribers have unfettered access to the objects they
            adapt.  If asked to adapt security-proxied objects, then,
            rather than getting an unproxied subscriber of security-proxied
            objects, you get a security-proxied subscriber of unproxied
            objects.
zh: 使“订阅器”可信赖
    
    可信赖的订阅器对其目标对象有无限制的权限。如果要处理安全代理对象，那就得是一个安全代理对象的非代理订阅器，不然就使用一个非代理对象的安全代理订阅器。

en: Manage Process
zh: 管理进程

en: Manage Site
zh: 管理站点

en: Manage States
zh: 管理状态

en: Manage Transitions
zh: 管理转换

en: Manage executable code, including Python, SQL, ZPT, etc.
zh: 管理可执行代码，包括Python，SQL，ZPT等等

en: Manage the Zope Application, such as Restart/Shutdown or                    packing the ZODB.
zh: 管理Zope应用程序，比如重启/关闭或者打包ZODB。

en: Many Zope 3 developers consider inline code blocks something very bad, since it does not follow the design of Page Templates or Zope 3 in general. However, application and application server developers are not the only audience for Zope 3. Scripters are used to inline code from other technologies like PHP and it fits their brain, which is very important.
zh: 大多数Zope3开发者都认为内联代码块很不好，因为它并不符合页面模板或者Zope3的设计理念。然而，Zope3面对的并非只有应用程序和应用服务器开发者，对于那些习惯了PHP等其它技术的脚本人员，内联代码特性才符合他们的习惯，这很重要。

en: Mapping Items
zh: 映射项

en: Mapping(s) added.
zh: 已添加映射

en: Mapping(s) removed.
zh: 已移出映射

en: Maximum Generation
zh: 最大代

en: Maximum age of cached entries
zh: 缓存内容的最大生存时间

en: Maximum cached entries
zh: 最多缓存条目

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Menu Bar
zh: 菜单栏

en: Menu Demo
zh: 菜单演示

en: Menu Id
zh: 菜单Id

en: Menu description
zh: 菜单描述

en: Menu for displaying actions to be performed
zh: 显示动作菜单

en: Menu for displaying alternate representations of an object
zh: 显示对象的替代表现菜单

en: Menu for displaying help actions to be performed with popup
zh: 显示帮助动作菜单

en: Menu item description
zh: 菜单项描述

en: Menu item ordering hint
zh: 菜单项分类提示

en: Menu item title
zh: 菜单项标题

en: Menu of Fields to be added to a schema.
zh: 将被添加到模式的字段菜单

en: Menu of addable configuration objects
zh: 可添加配置对象菜单

en: Menu of objects to be added to site management folders
zh: 添加对象菜单到站点管理文件夹

en: Menu title
zh: 菜单标题

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Message Catalog for ${language} language in ${domain} domain successfully reloaded.
zh: ${domain}域的${language}语言消息目录已经成功重载入。

en: Message Id
zh: 消息标识（id）

en: Message provided by the user at the time of the action.  This may be empty.
zh: 用户执行动作时提供的消息，可以为空。

en: Message text passed to applyVersionControl() for the object.
zh: 传递到applyVersionControl()的消息文本

en: Messages
zh: 消息

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Methods
zh: 方法

en: MinMaxLen Field
zh: 大小长度字段

en: Minimal folder
zh: 最小文件夹

en: Minimum Generation
zh: 最小代

en: Minimum length
zh: 最小长度

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 杂项

en: Misses
zh: 缺失

en: Missing Value
zh: 缺少值

en: Modified
zh: 修改

en: Modified:
zh: 修改：

en: Modules are usually depending on each other by using links that create references across all modules. Each module has a "theme" that it follows, which was designed to aid the developer directly to the desired information. Below you see a short description of every module.
zh: 模块之间通常彼此依赖，这些依赖关系经由连接彼此引用。每个模块都有一个它所遵遁的“主题”，它可以帮助开发者直接得到想要的信息。下面您可以看到对每个模块的简短描述

en: Multiple Databases
zh: 多数据库

en: Multiple principals found
zh: 找到多个主体

en: MultipleSourceInputWidget-remove
zh: 删除

en: Must select a field to delete
zh: 必须选择一个要删除的字段

en: Mutable Schema
zh: 可变模式

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Name of Content Component Type
zh: 内容组件性别的名字

en: Name of cookie used to maintain state. Must be unique to the site domain name, and only contain ASCII letters, digits and '_'
zh: 被用来维护状态的cookie名，对于站点域名必须是唯一的，并且只能包含ASCII字符，数字以及'_'符号

en: Name of database
zh: 数据库名

en: Name of server to be used as SMTP server.
zh: SMTP服务器的名字。

en: Name of the destination state.
zh: 目标状态名

en: Name of the field to index
zh: 将被索引的字段名

en: Name of the registration.  This is used by application code when locating a utility.
zh: 注册名。应用程序代码使用它来定位器件。

en: Name of the source state.
zh: 源状态名

en: Names cannot begin with '+' or '@' or contain '/'
zh: 名字不能开始于'+'、'@'或者包含'/'符号

en: Namespaces that are not full URLs start with "http://namespaces.zope.org/".
zh: 不完整的URL名空间都开始于"http://namespaces.zope.org/"。

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: New
zh: 新建

en: New Content Component Instance
zh: 新建内容组件实例

en: New Language:
zh: 新语言：

en: New Remote
zh: 新建远端

en: New Role
zh: 新建角色

en: New-style pluggable authentication utility
zh: 新型的可插入式认证工具

en: Newer Local
zh: 新的本地端

en: No changes
zh: 没有改变

en: No connection could be made to remote data source.
zh: 不能创建到远程数据源的连接。

en: No exceptions logged.
zh: 无异常记录。

en: No interface provided.
zh: 没有提供的接口。

en: No interface required.
zh: 没有必需的接口。

en: No interfaces are directly provided.
zh: 没有接口被直接提供

en: No interpreter named "${lang_name}" was found.
zh: 没有找到名为"${lang_name}"的解释器

en: No principal found
zh: 没有找到主体

en: No, up to date
zh: 不，更新到最新

en: Not a container
zh: 不是一个容器

en: Not an iterator
zh: 不是一个迭代器

en: Note: These are only interfaces that are registered with the site manager.
zh: 注意:该站点管理器只注册了相关接口。

en: Number of exceptions to keep
zh: 保留的异常数目

en: Number of seconds before data becomes stale and may be removed. A value of '0' means no expiration.
zh: 数据期满时间（以秒计数），为0则永不过期。

en: Number of seconds until the browser expires the cookie. Leave blank expire the cookie when the browser is quit. Set to 0 to never expire.
zh: 指示浏览器的cookie期满时间（以秒计算），如果保留为空，则cookie在浏览器退出时失效。设置为0则cookie永不过期。

en: Object
zh: 对象

en: Object '${name}' (${title}) cannot be copied
zh: 对象'${name} (${title})不能被复制

en: Object '${name}' (${title}) cannot be moved
zh: 对象'${name}'（${title}）不能被移动

en: Object '${name}' cannot be copied
zh: 对象'${name}'不能被复制

en: Object '${name}' cannot be moved
zh: 对象'${name}'不能被移动

en: Object Field
zh: 对象字段

en: Object Interface
zh: 对象接口

en: Object Name
zh: 对象名

en: Object is already locked
zh: 对象已经加锁

en: Object is not locked
zh: 对象未被加锁

en: Object is of wrong type.
zh: 错误型别的对象

en: Objects will be adapted to this interface
zh: 对象将被适配为该接口

en: One or more entries of sequence are not unique.
zh: 序列中有一个或多个条目并非唯一

en: One or more interfaces
zh: 一个或多个接口

en: Online Help
zh: 在线帮助

en: Onlinehelp
zh: 在线帮助

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Open Recent
zh: 打开最近

en: Orderable Field
zh: 可排序字段

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Other Information
zh: 其它信息

en: Other Views
zh: 其它视图

en: Out of Date
zh: 过时的

en: Outgoing Transitions:
zh: 外出的转换：

en: Page template
zh: 页面模板

en: Parent Path
zh: 父路径

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password Field
zh: 口令字段

en: Password Manager
zh: 密码管理器

en: Password used for optional SMTP authentication.
zh: SMTP验证（可选）密码

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Path to the Resource
zh: 资源路径

en: Path to the Topic
zh: 主题路径

en: Path to the configuration file
zh: 配置文件的路径

en: Path to the source utility
zh: 到源器件的路径

en: Pathname of the directory used to queue mail.
zh: 用于邮件队列的文件夹目录名

en: Permission
zh: 许可权限

en: Permission required to use this component.
zh: 使用该组件必需的许可权限

en: Permission:
zh: 许可权限:

en: Permissions:
zh: 权限：

en: Persistent Classes
zh: 持久化类

en: Persistent Framework
zh: 持久化框架

en: Persistent Key References
zh: 存储键引用

en: Persistent Session Data Container
zh: 持久会话数据容器

en: Plain Text
zh: 纯文本

en: Plain Text Source
zh: 纯文本源码

en: Please note the following:
zh: 请注意：

en: Please provide Login Information
zh: 请提供登录信息

en: Pluggable Authentication
zh: 可插入式验证

en: Pluggable Authentication Utility
zh: 可插入式认证工具

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Polling Interval
zh: 检查间隔

en: Popup Edit
zh: 弹出编辑

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Port of SMTP service
zh: SMTP服务端口号

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Preferred encoding
zh: 首选的编码

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Prefix added to IDs of groups in this folder
zh: 前缀被添加到本目录中组ID

en: Prefix to be added to all principal ids to assure that all ids are unique within the authentication service
zh: 所有主体的标志符都将被加以前缀，以保证在验证服务内部所有标志符都是唯一的

en: Presentation
zh: 演示

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Principal
zh: 主体（Principal）

en: Principal Annotation Utility
zh: 主体(Principal)注解器件

en: Principal Folder
zh: 主体文件夹

en: Principal Folder Prefix
zh: 主体文件夹前缀

en: Principal Home Folder
zh: 主体Home文件夹

en: Principal Information
zh: 主体信息

en: Principal is not lock owner
zh: 主体不是锁拥有人

en: Principals
zh: 主体

en: Process Definition
zh: 过程定义

en: Process Definition: ${pd_name}
zh: 过程定义：${pd_name}

en: Process id
zh: 进程id

en: Provided Interfaces
zh: 提供的接口

en: Provided interface
zh: 提供的接口

en: Provides a description for the permission.
zh: 为许可权限提供一个描述。

en: Provides a description for the principal.
zh: 为该主体提供一个描述。

en: Provides a title for the permission.
zh: 为许可权限提供一个标题。

en: Provides a title for the principal.
zh: 为该主体提供一个标题

en: Python Page
zh: Python页面

en: Python name of a factory which can create the implementation object.  This must identify an object in a module using the full dotted name. If specified, the ``component`` field must be left blank.
zh: 工厂的Python名称课建立实际的对象。这需要辨出一个对象在模块中，所使用的完整名称。如果选中本项，则“部件（component）”栏就必须是保持空白的。

en: Python name of the implementation object.  This must identify an object in a module using the full dotted name.  If specified, the ``factory`` field must be left blank.
zh: 实现对象的Python名字。这必须是个以点号分割的完全限定名以标识某个模块中的一个对象。如果指定了，那么“factory”字段必须保留为空。

en: Python path
zh: Python路径

en: Python version
zh: Python版本

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Queue Path
zh: 队列路径

en: Queue path
zh: 队列路径

en: RAM Cache
zh: 内存缓存

en: RAM Session Data Container
zh: 内存会话数据容器

en: RAMCache statistics
zh: 内存缓存统计

en: REQUEST
zh: 请求

en: ReStructured Text (ReST)
zh: 新结构化文本(ReST)源代码

en: ReStructured Text (ReST) Source
zh: 新结构化文本(ReST)

en: Read Only
zh: 只读

en: Read-Only
zh: 只读

en: Realm
zh: 域

en: Recorded Sessions
zh: 记录的会话

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Redo All
zh: 重做所有

en: Redo Last
zh: 重做上一个

en: Redo!
zh: 重做！

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Register As
zh: 注册为

en: Registered Objects
zh: 已注册对象

en: Registering XPDL using ZCML
zh: 使用ZCML注册XPDL

en: Registration
zh: 注册

en: Registration Component
zh: 注册组件

en: Registration Manager
zh: 注册管理器

en: Registration status
zh: 注册状态

en: Registrations
zh: 注册

en: Relevant Data Schema
zh: 相对数据模式

en: Remove Interfaces:
zh: 删除接口：

en: Renderable source text of the topic.
zh: 该主题的可呈现文本

en: Request URL
zh: 请求URL

en: Request type
zh: 请求型别

en: Required
zh: 必需的

en: Required input is missing.
zh: 缺少必需的输入

en: Restart server
zh: 重启服务器

en: Restricted Python Code
zh: 受限的Python代码

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Role-Permissions
zh: 角色权限

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Roles assigned to the permission ${perm_title} (id: ${perm_id})
zh: 角色被赋予权限${perm_title}（id:${perm_id}）

en: Root Folder
zh: 根文件夹

en: Runtime Information
zh: 运行时信息

en: SQL Script
zh: SQL脚本

en: Safe Builtins
zh: 内置安全性

en: Sample
zh: 示例

en: Samples
zh: 示例

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save All
zh: 保存所有

en: Save As ...
zh: 另存为

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Saved changes.
zh: 修改已被保存。

en: Schema
zh: 模式

en: Schema Fields
zh: 模式字段

en: Schema Name: ${schema_name}
zh: 模式名：${schema_name}

en: Schema not fully implemented
zh: 模式没有完全实现

en: Schema not provided
zh: 未提供模式

en: Schema-based Content
zh: 基于模式的内容

en: Schema-based Content Component Instance
zh: 基于模式的内容组件实例

en: Schemas
zh: 模式

en: Script
zh: 脚本

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search String
zh: 搜索字符串

en: Search results:
zh: 搜索结果：

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Select Languages:
zh: 选择语言

en: Select one or more transactions from the list below and click the button below. Please be aware that you may only undo a transaction if the object has not been modified in a later transaction by you or any other user.
zh: 在下面的列表中选择一个或多个事务并点击下面的按钮。请你注意，只有当对象未被您或者别人启动的后续事务更改的情况下，您才能撤销一个事务。

en: Server Control
zh: 服务器控制

en: Server URL
zh: 服务器URL

en: Session Credentials Plugin
zh: 会话证书插件

en: Session Data Container Properties
zh: 会话数据容器属性

en: Sessions
zh: 会话

en: Set Field
zh: 集合字段

en: Setting
zh: 设置

en: Settings changed at ${date_time}
zh: 设置已在${date_time}更改

en: Show FTP views
zh: 显示FTP视图

en: Show XML-RPC views
zh: 显示XML-RPC视图

en: Show browser views
zh: 显示浏览器视图

en: Show extended FTP views
zh: 显示扩展的FTP视图

en: Show extended HTTP views
zh: 显示扩展的HTTP视图

en: Show extended XML-RPC views
zh: 显示扩展的XML-RPC视图

en: Show extended browser views
zh: 显示扩展的浏览器视图

en: Show extended other views
zh: 显示扩展的其它视图

en: Show extended required interface adapters
zh: 显示扩展的必须的接口适配器

en: Show generic FTP views
zh: 显示通用FTP视图

en: Show generic HTTP views
zh: 显示通用HTTP视图

en: Show generic XML-RPC views
zh: 显示通用的XML-RPC视图

en: Show generic browser views
zh: 显示通用浏览器视图

en: Show generic other views
zh: 显示通用的其它视图

en: Show generic required interface adapters
zh: 显示通用的必须的接口适配器

en: Show other (unidentified) views
zh: 显示其它(未经确认的)视图

en: Show specific FTP views
zh: 显示特定的FTP视图

en: Show specific HTTP views
zh: 显示特定的HTTP视图

en: Show specific XML-RPC views
zh: 显示指定的XML-RPC视图

en: Show specific browser views
zh: 显示指定的浏览器视图

en: Show specific other views
zh: 显示特定的其它视图

en: Show specific required interface adapters
zh: 显示指定必须的接口适配器

en: Shutdown server
zh: 关闭服务器

en: Sign in
zh: 注册

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: Site Manager
zh: 网站管理器

en: Site Member
zh: 网站成员

en: Site-Management Folder
zh: 站点管理文件夹

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Size of database
zh: 数据库大小

en: Size, bytes
zh: 大小，字节数

en: Skin
zh: 皮肤

en: Skin Selection
zh: 皮肤选择

en: Some List
zh: 一些列表

en: Some number
zh: 一些数字

en: Source
zh: 源代码

en: Source State
zh: 源状态

en: Source Text
zh: 源文本

en: Source Type
zh: 源型别

en: Source Widgets
zh: 源部件

en: Source path
zh: 源路径

en: SourceDisplayWidget-invalid
zh: 无效

en: SourceDisplayWidget-label
zh: 已选

en: SourceDisplayWidget-missing
zh: 缺少

en: SourceInputWidget-apply
zh: 套用

en: SourceListInputWidget-apply
zh: 套用

en: SourceText Field
zh: 源文本字段

en: Special permission indicating unconditional access.                    Public resources are always accessible.
zh: 一个指示不首限访问的特殊权限。公共资源总是可访问的。

en: Specific Adapters
zh: 特定适配器

en: Specific Browser Views
zh: 指定浏览器视图

en: Specific FTP Views
zh: 特定FTP视图

en: Specific HTTP Views
zh: 特定HTTP视图

en: Specific Other Views
zh: 特定的其它视图

en: Specific Required Interface Adapters
zh: 指定必须的接口适配器

en: Specific XML-RPC Views
zh: 指定的XML-RPC视图

en: Specific views
zh: 特定视图

en: Specifications of the objects to be viewed
zh: 该对象的规范将被查看

en: Specifications to be adapted
zh: 将被适配的规范

en: Specifies the interface this menu item is for.
zh: 为该菜单项指定接口

en: Specifies the menu this menu item will be added to.
zh: 指定该菜单项将添加到的菜单

en: Specifies the package from which the configuration file will be
            executed. If you do not specify the package, then the configuration
            cannot be fully validated and improper ZCML files might be written.
zh: 指定配置文件将从中被执行的包
            如果你不指定该包，那么其配置文件可能不会被完全验证，并且可能会覆写不
            正确的ZCML文件。

en: Specifies the schema that characterizes the document.
zh: 指定表现该文档的模式。

en: Specifies the schema that characterizes the workflow relevant data of a process instance, found in pd.data.
zh: 指定一个模式以表现pd.data中的某个过程实例的工作流相关数据。

en: Specifies whether the members of the collection must be unique.
zh: 指定是否一个集合中的成员必须是唯一的

en: Specify the DSN (Data Source Name) of the database. Examples include:
    
    dbi://dbname
    dbi://dbname;param1=value...
    dbi://user:passwd/dbname
    dbi://user:passwd/dbname;param1=value...
    dbi://user:passwd@host:port/dbname
    dbi://user:passwd@host:port/dbname;param1=value...
    
    All values should be properly URL-encoded.
zh: 指定一个数据库的DSN(Data Source Name)。有如下例子:
    
    dbi://dbname
    dbi://dbname;param1=value...
    dbi://user:passwd/dbname
    dbi://user:passwd/dbname;param1=value...
    dbi://user:passwd@host:port/dbname
    dbi://user:passwd@host:port/dbname;param1=value...
    
    所有值都应该有正确的URL-encoded.

en: Start of the range
zh: 范围的起点

en: State Items
zh: 状态项

en: Stateful Process Definition
zh: 有状态过程定义

en: Stateful State
zh: 有状态过程的状态

en: Stateful Transition
zh: 有状态转换

en: States
zh: 状态

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Status: ${status}
zh: 状态：${status}

en: Stores Annotations for Principals
zh: 为主体(Principal)存储注解信息(Annotations)

en: Stores session data in RAM
zh: 在内存中存储会话数据

en: Stores session data persistently in the ZODB
zh: 存储会话数据到ZODB

en: Structured Text (STX)
zh: 结构化文本（STX）

en: Structured Text (STX) Source
zh: 结构化文本（STX）源码

en: Style Guides
zh: 样式指南

en: Sub-Menu Id
zh: 子菜单Id

en: Sub-Transactions
zh: 子事务

en: Subdirectives
zh: 子指令

en: Subscriber factory
zh: 订阅器工厂

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步

en: Synchronizers
zh: 同步器

en: Syntax Error: ${msg}
zh: 语法错误：${msg}

en: System Error
zh: 系统错误

en: System Security
zh: 系统安全

en: System platform
zh: 系统平台

en: Tells whether a field requires its value to exist.
zh: 声明是否一个字段值必须存在

en: Template: dbi://username:password@host:port/dbname;param1=value...
zh: 模板:dbi://username:password@host:port/dbname;param1=value...

en: Testing
zh: 测试

en: Text Field
zh: 文本字段

en: Text Index
zh: 文本索引

en: Text Indexes
zh: 文本索引

en: Text Line Field
zh: 文本行字段

en: Text suitable for use in the 'add content' menu of a management interface
zh: 适合用在管理界面'添加内容'菜单中的文本

en: TextAreaWidget Index
zh: TextAreaWidget索引

en: TextLine Field
zh: 文本行字段

en: TextWidget Index
zh: TextWidget索引

en: The Base Folder for the Principal Home Folder.
zh: 主体Home文件夹的上级文件夹

en: The Connection Name for the connection to be used.
zh: 即将使用的连接的名字

en: The Id of this Help Topic
zh: 帮助主题的标识

en: The Interface that defines the Fields comprising the Object.
zh: 定义构成该对象的字段接口

en: The Login/Username of the principal. This value can change.
zh: 该主题的登录用户名。其值可以改变。

en: The Login/Username of the user. This value can change.
zh: 用户的登录名/用户名，该值可改变

en: The Path to the Definition of a Help Topic
zh: 帮助主题的定义所在路径

en: The Path to the Parent of this Help Topic
zh: 该帮助主题的父路径

en: The Path to the Resource, assumed to be in the same directory as the Help Topic
zh: 资源路径，假设和帮助主题在同一个目录

en: The SQL command to be run.
zh: 将运行的SQL命令。

en: The Title of a Help Topic
zh: 帮助主题的标题

en: The URL to display if the item is selected
zh: 如果该项被选择将显示的URL

en: The View Name for which this Help Topic is registered
zh: 该帮助主题注册的视图名

en: The actual content of the object.
zh: 对象实际的内容。

en: The attributes specified by the schema can be set
zh: 由模式指定的属性可以设置

en: The browser:form Directive
zh: browser:from指令

en: The character set specified in the content type ($charset) does not match file content.
zh: 在内容类型中指定的这个字符集($charset)和文件内容不匹配。

en: The character set specified in the content type ($charset) is not supported.
zh: 在内容类型中指定的这个字符集($charset)非法。

en: The character set you specified ($charset) cannot encode all characters in text.
zh: 你指定的这个字符集($charset)在正文中无法对所有字符进行编码。

en: The character set you specified ($charset) is not supported.
zh: 你指定的这个字符集($charset)非法。

en: The component the registration is for.
zh: 注册组件

en: The condition is given as a TALES expression. The expression has access to the variables:
    
    context -- The object the menu is being displayed for
    
    request -- The browser request
    
    nothing -- None
    
    The menu item will not be displayed if there is a 
    filter and the filter evaluates to a false value.
zh: 该条件是以TALES表达式的形式给出。表达式中可以访问这些变量：
    
    context -- 正显示的菜单对应的对象
    
    request -- 浏览器请求
    nothing -- None空值
    
    如果有一个过滤器并且求值为假，那么该菜单项将不会显示。

en: The condition that is evaluated to decide if the
                            transition can be fired or not.
zh: 在决定是否能启动转换之前将评估该条件

en: The content type identifies the type of data.
zh: 内容型别标识该数据的型别

en: The content type the script outputs.
zh: 脚本输出的内容型别

en: The database is up to date for ${application}.
zh: 对${application}，数据库已经最新

en: The database was updated to generation ${generation} for ${application}.
zh: 数据库为${application}更新到${generation}代。

en: The field default value may be None or a legal
                            field value
zh: 该字段默认值可以为None或一个合法的字段值

en: The field is not bound.
zh: 该字段未绑定

en: The given name is already being used
zh: 指定的名字已经被使用了

en: The given name(s) %s is / are already being used
zh: 指定的名字%s已经被使用了

en: The id uniquely identifies this menu.
zh: 用于独一无二地识别此菜单的 ID

en: The interface of the objects being adapted
zh: 对象被适配的接口

en: The interface provided
zh: 提供的接口

en: The interface provided by the utility
zh: 器件提供的接口

en: The interface the component provides through this registration.
zh: 组件通过注册结构提供的接口

en: The interface this component provides.
zh: 该组件提供的接口

en: The interface this view is the default for.
zh: 该视图默认应用的接口

en: The interface this viewlet manager provides.
zh: 该 viewlet 管理器所提供的接口。

en: The layer the view is in.
zh: 该视图所在的层

en: The listed interfaces' methods and attributes can be accessed.
zh: 列出的接口属性和方法可被访问。

en: The listed schemas' properties can be modified/mutated.
zh: 列出的模式特性可被修改。

en: The local role that the user will have in its home folder. This role is only set on folders that are created by the manager.
zh: 用户对他的根文件夹具有本地角色。本角色只对管理员创建的目录有效。

en: The menu id of the menu that describes the sub-menu below this item.
zh: 该菜单项的子菜单id

en: The name of the resource.
zh: 资源名

en: The name shows up in URLs/paths. For example 'foo'.
zh: 其名字出现在URL路径中，比如‘foo’。

en: The name under which the utility will be known.
zh: 工具所代表的名称。

en: The page that you are trying to access is not available
zh: 您试图访问的页面不可用

en: The password for the principal.
zh: 该主体的密码

en: The password for the user.
zh: 用户口令

en: The password manager will be used for encode/check the password
zh: 密码管理器用来加密/验证密码

en: The permission needed to fire the Transition.
zh: 启动该转换必须的权限

en: The permission needed to use the component
zh: 使用该组件必须的许可权限

en: The permission needed to use the view.
zh: 使用该视图必须的许可权限。

en: The permission required for use
zh: 使用所需的许可权限

en: The principal's home folder; if none has been defined, this attribute will be `None`.
zh: 该主体的home文件夹；如果没有定义，该属性为`None`。

en: The registration manager keeps track of all component registrations.
zh: 注册管理器保持跟踪所有组件的注册

en: The script that is evaluated to decide if the
                            transition can be fired or not.
zh: 在决定是否能启动转换之前将评估该脚本

en: The source of the Python page.
zh: Python页面源码

en: The source of the dtml page.
zh: dtml页面的源代码

en: The source of the page template.
zh: 页面模板源码

en: The specified URI is not valid.
zh: 指定的URI是无效的

en: The specified dotted name is not valid.
zh: 指定的名字无效

en: The specified id is not valid.
zh: 指定的id是无效的

en: The specified log entry was not found. It may have expired.
zh: 指定的日志条目未找到，可能已经期满。

en: The title of the principal. This is usually used in the UI.
zh: 该主体的标题,通常用于用户界面中

en: The title provides the basic label for the menu item.
zh: 标题为菜单项提供基本标签

en: The title provides the basic label for the menu.
zh: 标题为菜单提供基本标签

en: The unique identification of the principal.
zh: 该主体的唯一标识

en: There are ${num_errors} input errors.
zh: 有${num_errors}个输入错误。

en: There are no adapters registered for this interface.
zh: 对该接口而言，没有适配器注册。

en: There are no attributes in this class.
zh: 该类没有属性

en: There are no attributes or fields specified.
zh: 没有指定的属性或字段。

en: There are no base classes.
zh: 没有基类

en: There are no base interfaces.
zh: 没有基接口。

en: There are no extended adapters registered for this interface.
zh: 该接口没有注册扩展的适配器。

en: There are no fields specified.
zh: 没有指定的字段。

en: There are no generic adapters registered.
zh: 没有注册通用的适配器。

en: There are no implemented interfaces.
zh: 没有已实现的接口

en: There are no items.
zh: 没有内容

en: There are no known subclasses.
zh: 没有已知的子类

en: There are no methods in this class.
zh: 该类没有方法

en: There are no methods specified.
zh: 没有指定的方法。

en: There are no recorded requests that pass your filter.
zh: 没有已记录的传递该过滤器的请求

en: There are no specific adapters registered for this interface.
zh: 该接口没有注册的特定适配器。

en: There are no views available.
zh: 没有视图可用。

en: There isn't enough context to get URL information. This is probably due to a bug in setting up location information.
zh: 没有足够的上下文信息，无法得到URL。这可能是一个在设置位置信息时的错误。

en: There were errors
zh: 没有错误

en: There were no annotations or they were not inspectable.
zh: 没有注释或它们不需要检查。

en: This adapter is only available, if the principal has this permission.
zh: 只要当主体拥有这个权限，该适配器材可用。

en: This attribute provides a hint for menu item ordering.Menu items will generally be sorted by the `for_`attribute and then by the order.
zh: 该属性为菜单项提供一个分类提示，菜单项一般存储在`for_`属性中并且以此排序。

en: This attribute specifies the interface the adapter instance must provide.
zh: 接口或适配器初始化时必须提供该属性。

en: This edit form allows you to associate a cache with this object.
zh: 该编辑表单允许您为该对象关联一个缓存。

en: This edit form allows you to make changes to the properties of this file.
zh: 这个编辑表单中，你可以更改这个文件的属性。

en: This edit form allows you to make changes to the properties of this image.
zh: 这个编辑表单中，你可以编辑这个图片的属性。

en: This form lets you undo all transactions initiated by any user.
zh: 这个表单让您可以撤销由任何用户启动的事务

en: This form lets you undo your last transactions. You are only viewing transactions initiated by you.
zh: 该表单让您撤销您的前一个事务，您只能查看由您发起的事务。

en: This is a list of attributes and methods that can be accessed.
zh: 这是一个可被访问的属性以及方法列表。

en: This is a list of attributes that can be modified/mutated.
zh: 这是一个可修改的属性列表

en: This is the name of the document type.
zh: 这是文档型别的名字

en: This page lists the exceptions that have occurred in this site recently.
zh: 该页面列出该站点最近已经发生的异常。

en: This page shows the permissions allowed and denied the role ${role_title} (id: ${role_id}). To change settings, simply select different permissions in the Allow or Deny lists. Make sure you don't select the same permission in both lists though.
zh: 该页面显示角色${role_title}（id:${role_id}）被允许的和被拒绝的权限。在“允许”或者“拒绝”列表中选择不同的权限即可改变这些设置，注意不要同时在两个列表中选择同一权限。

en: This screen allows you to activate Inline Code Evaluation. This means that you can say ${code-example-1} or ${code-example-2}
zh: 该屏幕允许您可以激活内联代码求值特性。这就意味着您能够象这样${code-example-1}或者${code-example-2}写代码

en: This should be a list of interfaces or classes
zh: 这应该是一个接口或者类的列表

en: This should be a list of interfaces or classes
zh: 这应该是一个接口或类的列表

en: This subscriber is only available, if the principal has this permission.
zh: 只有当主体拥有该权限的时候这个订阅器才可以使用。

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Time between cache cleanups
zh: 缓存清除之间的时间

en: Timeout
zh: 超时

en: Timeout resolution (in seconds)
zh: 超时决议（以秒计数）

en: Tip
zh: 提示

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Traceback
zh: 回溯

en: Transactions
zh: 事务处理

en: Transition Items
zh: 转换项

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Translate this!
zh: 翻译这里！

en: Translation Domain
zh: 翻译域

en: Translation Domain - Synchronize
zh: 翻译服务 - 同步

en: Translation Domain - Translate
zh: 翻译域-翻译

en: Translation Domains
zh: 翻译域

en: Trigger Mode
zh: 触发器方式

en: True
zh: 真

en: Trusted
zh: 受信任的

en: Tuple Field
zh: 元组字段

en: Type
zh: 型别

en: Type of the source text, e.g. structured text
zh: 源文本型别，比如结构化文本

en: URI Field
zh: URI字段

en: URI of the icon representing this menu item
zh: 表现该菜单项的图标URI

en: URLs to ignore
zh: 忽视的URL

en: Unauthorized
zh: 未验证的

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Uncheckout
zh: 未检出的

en: Undo
zh: 撤销

en: Undo All
zh: 撤销所有

en: Undo Last
zh: 撤销上一个

en: Undo all
zh: 撤销所有

en: Undo more
zh: 撤销更多

en: Undo!
zh: 撤销！

en: Unique Id Utility
zh: 统一标识器件

en: Unique Members
zh: 唯一成员

en: Unset
zh: 反置

en: Untrusted Interpreters
zh: 不可信解释器

en: Untrusted Python Interpreter
zh: 不可信的Python解释器

en: Up to Date
zh: 最新的

en: Up-to-date check failed:
zh: Up-to-date检查失败：

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Updated Workflow Data.
zh: 更新的工作流数据

en: Updated on ${date_time}
zh: 更新于${date_time}

en: Upload
zh: 上载

en: Upload a file
zh: 上载一个文件

en: Upload a zipfile in the following form
zh: 在下面表格里上传一个压缩文件

en: Upload an image
zh: 上载一个图片

en: Uptime
zh: 运行时间

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User Accounts
zh: 用户帐户

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: User Preferences
zh: 用户首选项

en: User Preferences API
zh: 用户首选项API

en: User interface ZMI
zh: ZMI用户界面

en: User:
zh: 用户：

en: User: ${user_title}
zh: 用户：${user_title}

en: User: ${user}
zh: 用户：${user}

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Username used for optional SMTP authentication.
zh: SMTP验证（可选）的用户名

en: Uses a cookie to uniquely identify a client, allowing        state to be maintained between requests
zh: 使用cookie来唯一标识一个客户，使得请求之间的状态得以维持。

en: Using testbrowser On the Internet
zh: 在因特网上使用测试浏览器

en: Utilities
zh: 工具

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Value Type
zh: 值型别

en: Value is too big
zh: 该值太大

en: Value is too long
zh: 该值太长

en: Value is too short
zh: 该值太短

en: Value is too small
zh: 该值太小

en: Value:
zh: 值：

en: View
zh: 视图

en: View ${number} earlier transactions
zh: 查看前${number}个事务

en: View ${number} later transactions
zh: 查看后${number}个事务

en: View Error Log Report
zh: 查看错误日志报告

en: View Name
zh: 视图名

en: View attributes that are also allowed if the user has permission.
zh: 如果用户拥有相应许可权限，查看属性也是允许的。

en: View attributes that are also allowed if user has permission.
zh: 如果用户拥有许可权限仍然允许的视图属性

en: View only transactions in this location
zh: 只查看该位置的事务

en: View transactions regardless of location
zh: 查看跟位置无关的事务

en: Viewlet-related ZCML Directives
zh: Viewlet 相关的 ZCML 指令

en: Viewlets and Viewlet Managers
zh: Viewlets 和 Viewlet 管理器

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: Welcome to the Zope 3 API documentation tool. The documentation provided here is separated in several discrete documentation modules. You can see the list of available modules in the top-left box on your screen. When you click on a module, the module's menu will appear below. In the menu you have then navigational means to access the documentation content of the module.
zh: 欢迎来到Zope3 API文档工具。这里提供的文档分为几个不连续的文档模块。你可以在屏幕左上方看到可用模块的列表。当点击一个模块，这个模块的菜单将显示在下面。通过点击相应菜单，你可以查看相应文档模块的内容。

en: WfMC Workflows
zh: WfMC工作流

en: When a user selects a browser menu item, the URLgiven in the action is displayed. The action is usually given as a relative URL, relative to the object the menu item is for.
zh: 当用户选择一个浏览器菜单项，该动作指定的URL将被显示，这个URL通常是个相对URL的形式（相对于该菜单关联的对象）。

en: Whether assignment and folder should be created when calling getHomeFolder, if not existing.
zh: 是否在调用getHomeFolder时，指定且建立相关文件夹，如果沒有的话。

en: Whether home folders should be created upon adding a assignment, if missing.
zh: 是否新增一项任务到首页文件夹，如果遗漏的话。

en: Widgets
zh: 部件

en: Widgets and Forms
zh: 部件和表单

en: With interfaces
zh: 通过接口

en: With this permission a user may undo all transactions,                    regardless of who initiated them
zh: 拥有这个权限的用户可以撤销任何事务，不管这些事务是谁启动的。

en: With this permission a user may undo his/her own                    transactions.
zh: 拥有这个权限的用户可以撤销他/她自己的事务。

en: Word Count
zh: 单词计数

en: Workflow Options
zh: 工作流选项

en: Workflow-Relevant Data Schema
zh: 工作流相关数据模式

en: Workflow:
zh: 工作流：

en: Workflows
zh: 工作流

en: Workflows using XPDL
zh: 使用XPDL描述的工作流

en: Wrong contained type
zh: 错误包含的型别

en: XML Root Element
zh: XML根元素

en: XML element representing the configuration root.
zh: 表示配置根的XML元素

en: XML-RPC
zh: XML-RPC视图

en: XML-RPC Views
zh: XML-RPC视图

en: You are being redirected!
zh: 您正在被重定向！

en: You are looking at transactions regardless of location.
zh: 您正在查看跟位置无关的事务

en: You are looking only at transactions from this location.
zh: 您正在查看仅仅来自该位置的事务

en: You are not authorized
zh: 您未经授权

en: You are not authorized to perform this action. However, you may login as a different user who is authorized.
zh: 你并没有被验证授权执行此动作。但是您可以用已经被验证授权的用户身份登录执行该动作。

en: You are now logged in as ${UserTitle}.
zh: 您现在以${UserTitle}身份登录。

en: You are now logged out.
zh: 您现在注销了。

en: You can configure how many exceptions should be kept and whether the exceptions should be copied to Zope's event log file(s).
zh: 您可以配置应该保留多少异常，以及是否将异常拷贝到Zope的事件日志文件中。

en: You can configure the RAM Cache here.
zh: 您能够在这里配置RAM缓存。

en: You cancelled the login procedure.
zh: 您取消了登录。

en: You choose both allow and deny for permission "${permission}". This is not allowed.
zh: 您同时在两个列表中都选择了权限"${permission}"，这是不允许的。

en: You didn't specify any ids to copy.
zh: 您没有指定任何要复制的标志符

en: You didn't specify any ids to cut.
zh: 您没有指定任何要剪切的标志符。

en: You didn't specify any ids to remove.
zh: 您没有指定任何要移除的标志符

en: You didn't specify any ids to rename.
zh: 您没有指定任何要重命名的标志符

en: You might be trying to access a non-existing page
zh: 您可能试图访问一个不存在的页面

en: You might have misspelled the url
zh: 您可能拼错了url

en: You must select the type of object to add.
zh: 您必须选择想要添加的对象型别。

en: You're not allowed in here.
zh: 您不允许在这儿

en: Z3 UI
zh: Z3用户界面

en: ZCML Reference
zh: ZCML参考

en: ZMI Settings
zh: ZMI设置

en: ZODB Control
zh: ZODB控制

en: ZODB Controller
zh: ZODB控制器

en: ZODB successfully packed.
zh: ZODB打包成功。

en: ZPT Page
zh: ZPT页面

en: Zope 3 API Docs
zh: Zope 3 API 文档

en: Zope 3 API Documentation
zh: Zope 3 API 文档

en: Zope 3 Code Browser
zh: Zope 3 代码浏览器

en: Zope 3 apidoc
zh: Zope 3 API文档

en: Zope 3 root.
zh: Zope3的根

en: Zope Developer Info
zh: Zope开发者信息

en: Zope Object Database (ZODB)
zh: Zope对象数据库（ZODB）

en: Zope Runtime Information
zh: Zope运行时信息

en: Zope Stub Server Controller
zh: Zope存根服务器控制器

en: Zope Tree
zh: Zope树

en: Zope version
zh: Zope版本

en: [Login]
zh: [登录]

en: [Logout]
zh: [注销]

en: [top]
zh: [顶部]

en: ^ top
zh: ^ 顶部

en: add more
zh: 添加更多

en: add-and-test
zh: 添加和测试

en: add-button
zh: 添加

en: add-images-permission
zh: 添加图片

en: add-sql-scripts-permission
zh: 添加SQL脚本

en: cache-invalidated
zh: 缓存无效的

en: change-and-test
zh: 更改和测试

en: change-button
zh: 修改

en: change-security-settings-permission
zh: 改变安全设置

en: choose-button
zh: 选择

en: class-attributes
zh: 类属性

en: class-methods
zh: 类方法

en: connect-button
zh: 连接

en: constraint
zh: 约束

en: container-apply-button
zh: 应用

en: container-cancel-button
zh: 取消

en: container-copy-button
zh: 复制

en: container-cut-button
zh: 剪切

en: container-delete-button
zh: 删除

en: container-paste-button
zh: 粘贴

en: container-rename-button
zh: 重命名

en: control panels
zh: 控制面板

en: create-workflow-processinstances-permission
zh: 创建工作流过程实例

en: days
zh: 天数

en: default
zh: 默认

en: delete-button
zh: 删除

en: delete-field-button
zh: 删除

en: disconnect-button
zh: 断开连接

en: edit-button
zh: 编辑

en: execute-button
zh: 执行

en: export-button
zh: 导出

en: factory path:
zh: 工厂路径:

en: filter-button
zh: 过滤

en: find-button
zh: 查找

en: from (line ${beginline}, column ${begincolumn}) to (line ${endline}, column ${endcolumn})
zh: 从（行 ${beginline}，列 ${begincolumn})到(行 ${endline}, 列 ${endcolumn})

en: grant-submit
zh: 更改

en: heading-date
zh: 日期

en: heading-description
zh: 描述

en: heading-location
zh: 位置

en: heading-principal
zh: 主体

en: heading-request-info
zh: 请求信息

en: id of the effective user at the time the bookkeeping information was created
zh: 记帐信息创建时的有效用户id

en: id of the principal owning the lock
zh: 主体的id拥有该锁

en: id of the user causing the audited action
zh: 引起审计动作的用户id

en: import-button
zh: 导入

en: interface-component
zh: 接口

en: invalidate-cache-button
zh: 无效的缓存数据

en: item-missing-single-value-for-display
zh: 一个用于显示的内容数据丢失

en: label-not-available
zh: 不可用

en: login-button
zh: 登录

en: manage-application-permission
zh: 管理应用程序

en: manage-code-permission
zh: 管理代码

en: manage-content-permission
zh: 管理内容

en: manage-principal-permission
zh: 管理主体

en: manage-service-bindings-permission
zh: 管理服务绑定

en: manage-services-permission
zh: 管理服务

en: manage-site-permission
zh: 管理站点

en: manage-workflow-processdefinitions-permission
zh: 管理工作流过程定义

en: max
zh: 最大

en: max_length
zh: 最大长度

en: min
zh: 最小

en: min_length
zh: 最小长度

en: min_max
zh: 最小_最大

en: modify-button
zh: 修改

en: n/a
zh: 空

en: name only search
zh: 名字搜索

en: no-cache-associated
zh: 没有缓存关联

en: not-available
zh: 不可用

en: off
zh: 关

en: on
zh: 开

en: pack-button
zh: 打包

en: path is not correct !
zh: 路径不正确

en: path to the object upon which the action was taken
zh: 动作关联的对象路径

en: permission-acquire
zh: 获取

en: permission-allow
zh: 允许

en: permission-deny
zh: 拒绝

en: presentation type:
zh: 表现型别：

en: provides:
zh: 提供：

en: public-permission
zh: 公共

en: python-module
zh: python模块

en: readonly
zh: 只读

en: refresh-button
zh: 刷新

en: registered:
zh: 已注册的：

en: registration info:
zh: 注册信息：

en: reindex-button
zh: 重新索引

en: reload-button
zh: 刷新

en: remove-button
zh: 移除

en: remove-selected-items
zh: 删除已选项目

en: required
zh: 必需的

en: required argument 'name' missing
zh: 缺少必需的参数'name'

en: requires:
zh: 需求：

en: reset-button
zh: 重置

en: resource:
zh: 资源:

en: return-to-log-button
zh: 回到日志

en: save-changes-button
zh: 保存更改

en: save-settings-button
zh: 保存设置

en: schema-component
zh: 模式

en: search-button
zh: 搜索

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: send-mail-permission
zh: 使用任意的收/寄信地址发送邮件

en: sequence-value-is-empty
zh: 序列值为空

en: sequence-value-not-provided
zh: 没有提供序列值

en: show-button
zh: 显示

en: standard
zh: 标准

en: status of the version controlled resource
zh: 版本控制的资源状态

en: submit-button
zh: 更改

en: synchronize-button
zh: 同步

en: system security
zh: 系统安全

en: template:
zh: 模板：

en: test-button
zh: 测试

en: test-page-title
zh: 测试

en: the action that was taken
zh: 作出的动作

en: time that the log entry was created
zh: 日志条目创建时间

en: time value indicating the creation time
zh: 指示创建时间的值

en: time value indicating the lock timeout from creation
zh: 指示该锁期满时间值

en: time value indicating the when the bookkeeping information was created
zh: 指定何时创建记帐信息的时间值

en: type:
zh: 类型：

en: unassign-button
zh: 取消

en: undo-all-transactions-permission
zh: 撤销所有事务

en: undo-button
zh: 撤销

en: undo-own-transaction-permission
zh: 撤销自己的事务

en: update-button
zh: 更新

en: use-workflow-processinstances-permission
zh: 使用工作流过程实例

en: user accounts
zh: 用户帐户

en: version id of the resource related to the log entry
zh: 跟日志条目相关的资源版本id

en: version id that the version controlled resource is based upon
zh: 版本控制的资源以版本ID名称为基础

en: view
zh: 视图

en: view-permission
zh: 察看

en: vocabulary-missing-multiple-value-for-display
zh: 多个用于显示的字符值丢失

en: vocabulary-missing-multiple-value-for-edit
zh: 多个用于编辑的字符值丢失

en: vocabulary-missing-single-value-for-edit
zh: 一个用于编辑的字符值丢失

en: zope.app.apidoc.UseAPIDoc
zh: 访问在线API文档

en: zope.app.dublincore.change-permission
zh: 改变都柏林元数据

en: zope.app.dublincore.view-permission
zh: 查看元数据

en: zope.app.introspector.Introspect
zh: 内省的对象类和接口

en: zope.schema.Bool field with constraint lambda x: x == True.
zh: 带有约束lambda x: x==True的zope.schema.Bool字段

en: zope.schema.Bool field with default = True.
zh: default = True的zope.schema.Bool字段。

en: zope.schema.Bool field with only title and description.
zh: 只带有标题和描述的zope.schema.Bool字段。

en: zope.schema.Bool field with required = True.
zh: required = True的zope.schema.Bool字段

en: zope.schema.Int field with constraint lambda x: x == 42.
zh: 带有约束lambda x: x == 42的zope.scheme.Int字段。

en: zope.schema.Int field with default = u'default'.
zh: default = u'default'的zope.scheme.Int字段。

en: zope.schema.Int field with max = 10
zh: max=10的zope.schema.Int字段。

en: zope.schema.Int field with min = 5 and max = 10
zh: min=5并且max=10的zope.schema.Int字段。

en: zope.schema.Int field with min = 5.
zh: min=5的zope.schema.Int字段。

en: zope.schema.Int field with only title and description.
zh: 只有标题和描述的zope.schema.Int字段。

en: zope.schema.Int field with readonly = True.
zh: readonly = True的zope.schema.Int字段。

en: zope.schema.Int field with required = True.
zh: required = True的zope.scheme.Int字段。

en: zope.schema.Text field with constraint = lambda x: x == u'constraint'.
zh: 带有约束为lambda x: x == u'constraint'的zope.schema.Text字段。

en: zope.schema.Text field with default = u'default'.
zh: default = u'default'的zope.schema.Text字段。

en: zope.schema.Text field with max_length = 10
zh: max_length =10的zope.schema.Text字段

en: zope.schema.Text field with min_lenght = 5 and max_length = 10
zh: min_lenght = 5 并且 max_length = 10的zope.schema.Text字段

en: zope.schema.Text field with min_length = 5.
zh: min_length=5的zope.schema.Text字段。

en: zope.schema.Text field with only title and description.
zh: 只有标题和描述的zope.schema.Text字段。

en: zope.schema.Text field with readonly = True.
zh: readonly=True的zope.schema.Text字段。

en: zope.schema.Text field with required = True.
zh: required=True的zope.schema.Text字段。

en: zope.schema.TextLine field with constraint = lambda x: x == u'constraint'.
zh: 带有约束为lambda x: x == u'constraint'的zope.schema.TextLine字段。

en: zope.schema.TextLine field with default = u'default'.
zh: default = u'default'的zope.schema.TextLine字段。

en: zope.schema.TextLine field with max_length = 10
zh: max_length = 10的zope.schema.TextLine字段

en: zope.schema.TextLine field with min_lenght = 5 and max_length = 10
zh: min_lenght = 5 并且 max_length = 10的zope.schema.TextLine字段

en: zope.schema.TextLine field with min_length = 5.
zh: min_length = 5的zope.schema.TextLine字段。

en: zope.schema.TextLine field with only title and description.
zh: 只有标题和描述的zope.schema.TextLine字段。

en: zope.schema.TextLine field with readonly = True.
zh: readonly = True的zope.schema.TextLine字段。

en: zope.schema.TextLine field with required = True.
zh: required = True的zope.schema.TextLine字段。
